Baseball (Boys): Varsity in 2021-2022

Coaches

Name Position Contact
Pat MoriartyHead Coachpmoriarty@deerfield.edu
Ray DeMartinoAssistant Coachrdemartino@deerfield.edu
Marc DancerAssistant Coachmdancer@deerfield.edu
Name Position Contact
Conrad PitcherHead Coachcpitcher@deerfield.edu
Sam BicknellAssistant Coachsbicknell@deerfield.edu
Matthew WestmanAssistant Coachmwestman@deerfield.edu

Schedule

Roster