Football: Junior Varsity

# Name Class Hometown
2 Drew Wierzbicki 2021 Plano, TX
6 Owen Bunten 2023 Southlake, TX
9 Tyler Simon 2022 Ellenwood, GA
10 Deepak Pathapati 2020 Amarillo, TX
11 Michael Rooney 2023 Hopewell Junction, NY
16 Joshua Wong 2021 Hong Kong, Hong Kong
22 Bryce Pang 2022 Matthews, NC
24 Luke Shields 2022 Deerfield, MA
26 Benju Basba 2022 Arcadia, CA
32 Jimmy Ueland 2022 Cary, NC
33 Daniel Nolasco 2023 Brooklyn, NY
36 Garret DeMallie 2021 Ridgewood, NJ
44 Bobby Miele 2022 Westfield, MA
52 Osegie Osayimwen 2023 Methuen, MA
60 John Patton 2023 Houston, TX
64 Wills Rome 2023 La Jolla, CA
73 Chad Ho 2021 Hong Kong, Hong Kong
74 Peter Shea 2023 Boston, MA
75 Robert Amundson 2022 Dublin, NH
82 Cooper Pertchik 2022 Naples, FL
87 Theo Deinhard 2023 Greenwich, CT
  • Drew Philie returned to Deerfield to work in the Athletic and Admission Offices after four decorated years at the University of Vermont. Drew played lacrosse at UVM, where he was a three-year captain of the team and where his list of awards runs into double-digits, including academic distinctions and athletic honors. A tri-varsity athlete when he was a student at Deerfield, Drew was also the winner of James A. Gunn Award, presented to the member of the senior class who made outstanding contributions to the life of the school through loyalty and leadership. Drew lives in Barton I, coaches Boys Varsity Football, Boys Varsity Hockey, and Boys Varsity Lacrosse, and serves on the Admission Committee and Dorm Council.