Track & Field (Coed): Varsity in 2021-2022

Coaches

Name Position Contact
Callie GrayHead Coachjgray@deerfield.edu
Andy StallingsHead Coachastallings@deerfield.edu
Conrad PitcherAssistant Coachcpitcher@deerfield.edu
Jim PerryAssistant Coachjperry@deerfield.edu
Cheri KarbonAssistant Coachckarbon@deerfield.edu
Cindie FidanzaAssistant Coachcfidanza@deerfield.edu
Leah MooreAssistant Coachlmoore@deerfield.edu
Dave BelcherAssistant Coach

Schedule

Roster