Student News

Deerfield Crews Advance to Finals at the 2018 US Rowing Youth Nationals!

Sonja Krusic O'Donnell – June 9, 2018

Live Streaming at the US Rowing Youth Nationals YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Ny4DOTiVQc

Girls 4+ Varsity @ 9:40 AM (PT)/12:40 PM (ET)
Boys 4+ Varsity @ 9:50 AM (PT)/12:50 (ET)