Student News

Deerfield Model UN at YMUN XLIV

Brigid Stoll – January 24, 2018

This past weekend, Deerfield Model UN sent a group of delegates to the conference at Yale University. Facing tough competition, they all did fantastic jobs representing their respective countries. Congratulations to Sarah Jane O’Connor for winning the “Best Delegate Award” for the historic NATO committee discussing the Civil Wars in Kosovo and Bosnia.

Photo left to right: Sarah Jane O’Connor, Greg Berces, Ryan Safiry, Joana Sette, Kimberly Stafford, Mim Pomerantz, Zev York, John Chung