Student News

Class of 2012 Declamation Finals

communications – February 20, 2011

The entire Deerfield community is invited to see the sixteen finalists from the Junior Class Declamation Contest present their Declamations on Sunday at 4:00 P.M. in the Large Auditorium. The finals will begin promptly at four with each student declaiming a three to five minute original essay about an American topic. Please come support and appreciate the hard work of the following students: 

Arden Arnold, 
Sophie Berube, 
Ben Callinder, 
Colin Crihfield, 
Danielle Dalton, 
Taylor Evans, 
Rachel Fletcher-Slater, Leslie Francois, 
Ritchey Howe, 
Theo Lipsky, 
Nina Shevzov-Zebrun, 
Joe Sullivan, 
Elisabeth Yancey, 
James Yang, 
Mohan Yin, 
Kellam Witherington.