President elections

Congratulations to Theo Lipsky, Student Body President for the Class of 2012! Thank you to all who ran and the 300+ of you who voted.

This year’s online voting system was new but successful. For those wondering, duplicates (and one or two senior votes) were deleted by and in the Excel spreadsheet recording the votes, ensuring the fairest election possible.

The Student Council reins have now officially transferred to the Class of 2012. 2011 reps will no longer attend meetings but are still around for classmates’ input!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>