Join us for our DACONNECT career networking and mentoring event at SoHo House in West Hollywood. Network with alumni mentors and mentees in the Entertainment Industry and related fields, discover tips for accessing the DACONNECT platform, and enjoy heavy apps and cocktails in this wonderful venue.

Location: SoHo House, 9200 Sunset Boulevard, West Hollywood, CA 90069
Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Price: $10

RSVP by Monday, November 5, 2018

Hosted by Deerfield Alumni including:

Michael Sucsy ’91
Emmy and Golden Globe winning writer/director/producer — credits: Grey Gardens, The Vow, Every Day
Mikey Glazer ’94
Transactional Entertainment Attorney
Nora Zuckerman ’94
Co-Executive Producer and Writer, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Other credits include “Suits” for USA Network, “Haven” for SyFy Channel, “Human Target” and “Fringe” for Fox/Warner Bros
Hayes MacArthur ’95
Actor, Angie Tribeca, She’s Out of My League, Super Troopers 2
Tucker Gates ‘79
Producer/Director, Lost, House of Cards, Homeland, Ray Donovan, The Office, Parks and Rec
Martina Love Harris ‘92
Fox Networks Group, Director of Distribution Marketing

Don’t forget to join DACONNECT to BE A MENTOR or FIND A MENTOR.


November 14, 2018 
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
SoHo House, 9200 Sunset Boulevard, West Hollywood, CA 90069 map  

Who's Coming

NamePrimary Deerfield Affiliation
Mark AlbertClass of 1980
Ed AmorosiClass of 1994
Ed AmorosiClass of 1994
John AntoniniClass of 1992
Tunji BalogunClass of 2000
Melissa Batchelor WarnkeClass of 2004
Peter CamborClass of 1997
Judd CherryClass of 1997
Ben ChouClass of 1985
Sean ClarkeSpouse
Roger DonenfeldClass of 1973
Robert FentressClass of 1963
Stanley GlazerParent
Candy GlazerParent
Michael GlazerSpouse
Julie HandClass of 1997
Allison HigginsClass of 1994
Dick HillenbrandClass of 1993
Jim Wareck Jim WareckClass of 1983
Alex KerrClass of 1983
Matt KniazClass of 2001
Michael KohnClass of 2001
Robert KravisClass of 1992
Dennis KwanClass of 2000
Scott LUKOWSKISpouse
hayes macarthurClass of 1995
Mamy MbayeClass of 2015
Chi McCleanClass of 1994
Charlie McSpaddenClass of 2006
Jacqueline MinorClass of 2017
Lee MoodyClass of 1982
Graham OuterbridgeClass of 2000
Matthew RobinsonSpouse
Annabelle RosboroughClass of 2003
Ansley RubinsteinClass of 2006
Alexander SarnoffClass of 1999
Alexander SarnoffClass of 1999
Revell SchulteClass of 2010
Richard SmithClass of 1978
Colin SweeneyClass of 2001
Jessica VieuxClass of 2015
Cartney WearnClass of 1987
John Wickser, IIClass of 1972
Larry WilkesClass of 2001
Kenya WilliamsClass of 1996
Nicolas WilliamsonClass of 2015
Andrew WoodClass of 2009
Victor WrightClass of 1984
NamePrimary Deerfield Affiliation