The Daily Bulletin

Please log in to make your post.

Dining Hall Menus

Today: Thursday, Jul 10

BREAKFAST

  • fresh fruit bowl
  • yogurt
  • french toast
  • scrambled eggs
  • oatmeal
  • sticky rice
  • bagels
  • assorted cereals

LUNCH

  • salad bar
  • sloppy joes
  • lentil sloppy joes
  • french fries
  • pb&j cookies

DINNER

  • salad bar
  • mexican chicken stew
  • mushroom lentil wheatberry stew
  • quinoa
  • sauteed kale
  • biscuits
  • confetti cake with buttercream frosting
Tomorrow: Friday, Jul 11

BREAKFAST

  • fresh fruit bowl
  • yogurt
  • cheese omelet
  • ham and cheese omelet
  • hash brown potato patties
  • oatmeal
  • sticky rice
  • bagels
  • assorted cereals

LUNCH

  • salad bar
  • chicken and broccoli alfredo
  • hoppin' john
  • carrots
  • multi grain bread
  • chocolate mousse

DINNER

  • salad bar
  • carolina bbq pork
  • tofu and red chard hot pot
  • baked sweet potato
  • green beans
  • poppy seed rolls
  • chocolate cream pie
Saturday, Jul 12

BREAKFAST

  • fresh fruit bowl
  • yogurt
  • waffles
  • fried eggs
  • oatmeal
  • sticky rice
  • bagels
  • assorted cereals

LUNCH

  • salad bar
  • soup du jour
  • deli buffet with assorted breads
  • roasted garlic hummus
  • pickles
  • corn chips
  • oatmeal raisin cookies

DINNER

  • salad bar
  • cheese pizza
  • pepperoni pizza
  • ice cream with toppings
Sunday, Jul 13

BREAKFAST

  • fresh fruit bowl
  • yogurt
  • scrambled eggs
  • sausage patties
  • home fries
  • oatmeal
  • sticky rice
  • bagels
  • assorted cereals

LUNCH

  • salad bar
  • beef tacos
  • tempeh tacos
  • spanish rice
  • spicy pinto beans
  • coffee cake

DINNER

  • salad bar
  • moroccan chicken
  • indian lentils and rice
  • moroccan couscous
  • curry-roasted cauliflower
  • wheat berry rolls
  • carrot cake

All menus are subject to change.

Upcoming Athletic Events

Yesterday
  • News 1
  • Birthday 4
Tuesday, Jul 8
  • 1
  • Happy birthday to John S.
Monday, Jul 7
  • 1
  • Happy birthday to Devon S.
Sunday, Jul 6
  • 3
  • Happy birthday to Theo C., Victoria C., and Christopher D.
Friday, Jul 4
  • 1
  • 1
Thursday, Jul 3
  • 2
Wednesday, Jul 2
  • 1
  • 1
Tuesday, Jul 1
  • 2
  • 3
Monday, Jun 30
  • 1
  • 4
Sunday, Jun 29
  • 2
Saturday, Jun 28
  • 1
  • 4
Friday, Jun 27
  • 2
  • 1
Thursday, Jun 26
  • 2
  • 2
More news, to-dos, and lost/found items →