News

Store Hours Change for End of Year

May 17, 2013

The last 2 weeks of school have arrived and we’re changing up the schedule in Hitchcock House and the Athletic Store to better meet your needs during these busy weeks. We’ll be open different hours for the remaining days of the year and extended hours during Commencement Weekend. We’ll also be open earlier during Assessments and SATs to make sure you have what you need. We have SAT prep books and some fabulous summer reading list selections on hand as well. Come see us before you say good bye!

The Staff of Deerfield’s Campus Stores

Hitchcock House

  • Monday, May 20: 8:00-4:00
  • Tuesday, May 21: 8:00-4:00
  • Wednesday, May 22 (Spring Day): 8:00-4:00
  • Thursday, May 23 (Senior Skip Day): 8:00-4:00
  • Friday, May 24: 7:30-4:30 
  • Saturday, May 25: 9:30-5:30
  • Sunday, May 26 (Commencement): 9:00-2:30
  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day): CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 28: 8:00-4:00
  • Wednesday, May 29 (Assessments): 7:30-4:00
  • Thursday, May 30 (Assessments): 7:30-4:00
  • Friday, May 31 (Assessments/Last Day): 7:30-4:00
  • Saturday, June 1 (SATs): 7:30-1:30  

Athletic Store

  • Monday, May 20: 3:00-5:00
  • Tuesday, May 21: 3:00-5:00
  • Wednesday, May 22 (Spring Day): CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 23 (Senior Skip Day): 12:00-4:30
  • Friday, May 24: 12:00-4:30
  • Saturday, May 25: 10:30-5:30
  • Sunday, May 26 (Commencement): CLOSED
  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day): CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 28: 2:00-4:00
  • Wednesday, May 29 (Assessments): 2:00-4:00
  • Thursday, May 30 (Assessments): 12:30-4:30
  • Friday, May 31 (Assessments/Last Day): 10:30-4:30
  • Saturday, June 1 (SATs): 12:00-2:30